Construction Simulator 2022 release date, time, game pass status & price

The release date and time countdown for when Construction Simulator 2022 will come out is nearly over, and the Extended Edition price has been revealed along with its Xbox Game Pass status.

There are no reviews for the forthcoming Extended Edition as of writing, but there’s plenty to anticipate. Its multiplayer trailer provides a look at its online gameplay, meanwhile the experience also comes with over 70 machines to use in the huge USA and Germany inspired landscapes.

It comes out very soon and we cannot wait to begin causing mayhem and havoc.

Street Fighter 6 | World Tour Game Mode Trailer

BridTV

11300

Street Fighter 6 | World Tour Game Mode Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/B4qAARQdHO4/hqdefault.jpg

1099048

1099048

center

13872

When does Construction Simulator 2022 come out?

The release date and time countdown for when Construction Simulator 2022 Extended Edition will come out is 21:00 PT on September 19th, as well as 00:00 ET and 00:00 BST on September 20th.

This comes courtesy of the PSN store which says the game unlocks in 15 hours as of 09:00 BST on September 19th. As for Steam, it should launch slightly later at 00:00 PT, 03:00 ET, and 08:00 BST, as its countdown says it will unlock in 23 hours.

No countdown is found on the Microsoft store, but it is available on Xbox consoles.

Is the Extended Edition on Xbox Game Pass?

Construction Simulator 2022 Extended Edition is not coming to Xbox Game Pass on September 20th.

It may join the Microsoft subscription service sometime after launch, but it is not another day one release unlike plenty of other amazing experiences. If you play on Xbox, below are the remaining titles you have to anticipate for this month (via Purexbox):

  • Deathloop – Sep 20th
  • Hardspace Shipbreaker – Sep 20th
  • Beacon Pines – Sep 22nd
  • SpiderHeck – Sep 22nd
  • Slime Rancher 2 – Sep 22nd
  • Prodeus 1.0 – Sep 23rd
  • Grounded (Full Version) – Sep 27th
  • Mooncars – Sep 27th
  • Despost’s Game – Sep 29th
  • Valheim – Sep 29th

Construction Simulator 2022 price

The price of Construction Simulator 2022 Extended Edition is only £29.99 on Steam, meanwhile it is £44.99 on PlayStation.

It is also £45.99 on Xbox from the Microsoft store. You can pre-order it right now, but there doesn’t appear to be any pre-order bonuses.

Below is everything the game includes:

  • Over 70 machines, vehicles, trucks, attachments
  • Two huge maps based on the USA and Germany
  • Each of the two maps comes with its own campaign
  • Challenge yourself with over 90 contracts
  • 9 new license partners, 25 officially licensed partners in total
  • Online multiplayer with up to four players

In other news, IS METEOR BEAM GIGALITH GOOD IN POKEMON GO & BEST MOVESET EXPLAINED

Leave a Comment